My Parents Cancelled My Birthday (pub 11th July)

£6.99

My Parents Cancelled My Birthday

By author: Jo Simmons

Illustrated by: Nathan Reed

SKU: 9781526606587 Categories: , ,

Description

Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Baddiel’s Birthday Boy a hilarious tale of wish fulfilment gone wrong that every child will relate to

Tom can’t wait for his LUCKY BIRTHDAY. It’s an EPIC family tradition and he’s dreamed up an UNFORGETTABLE party!

Only, after several disasters involving a flattened chihuahua and a curse from the tooth fairy, it’s been CANCELLED.

But Tom won’t give up. With the help of his friends (and a pig painted like a zebra), Tom decides to throw himself the party he deserves.

What could possibly go wrong?

Additional information

Weight 333 g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Parents Cancelled My Birthday (pub 11th July)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *